Boyd Bulger – Chair

Greg Johnson – Vice Chair

Karl Burgher, PhD, PE – FEMA Church Administrator and Project Manager

Carolyn Witten – Past Building Chair

Rev. Geoffrey Lentz, PhD – Senior Pastor

Britney Toner – Associate Pastor

Boyd Picket – Chair of Trustees

Mike Whitfield – Chair of SPRC

Guerry Madgison – Chair of Finance

Paula Picket – At Large  

Bo Spring – At Large                                     

Steve and Dana Langford – At Large 

George Duren – At Large 


Worship times

Worship With Us

10 AM: Sunday Worship Service

All times Eastern.

12 hours ago

Church Service Watch the video